Contacts

Irvine Tennis Association PO Box 18312 Irvine, CA 92623
President Nan Diesen-Ng 949-651-0626 president@itasite.com
VP / Membership John Susteric 714-838-7729 membership@itasite.com
Secretary Suzanne Frank 949-733-2672 secretary@itasite.com
Treasurer Cate Riggs 949-215-0447 treasurer@itasite.com
Ladders Gary Bird 949-294-8145 ladders@itasite.com
Member at Large Hugh Harvey 949-854-7261 memberatlarge@itasite.com
Sunday Tennis Ray Ng 949-651-0626 sunday@itasite.com
Website Admin Tim Chan newsletter@itasite.com
Tournament Director Gary Bird 949-294-8145 tournaments@itasite.com
Sundowners Cate Riggs 949-215-0447 sundowners@itasite.com
Tuesday Men’s Doubles Joe Bowerbank 949-378-4613 tuesday@itasite.com
Friday Mixed Doubles Trung Nguyen 714-965-6729 friday@itasite.com